AGM 2016

The Annual General Meeting  of Skanska AB was held on April 6, 2016 in Stockholm, Sweden. Below is a brief summary. Related documents are found in the AGM Archive.

The Annual General Meeting was held on April 6, 2016, in Stockholm.

The meeting re-elected Pär Boman, John Carrig, Johan Karlström, Fredrik Lundberg, Nina Linander, Jayne McGivern and Charlotte Strömberg.

Hans Biörck was elected as new Board member and Chairman of the Board. The Meeting elected EY as auditor, the auditor in charge will be Hamish Mabon.

Among other things, the Meeting approved a dividend of SEK 7.50 per share for 2015 in accordance with the Board’s proposal. The Meeting resolved to adopt the Board’s proposal regarding the long-term share-savings program Seop (2017-2019) for all of the Group’s permanent employees for the period 2017-2019.

Related documents available in AGM Archive

Information about the 2016 Annual General Meeting are available on the AGM Archive page.

Last updated: 4/8/2016

Related press release

AGM Archive

Here you will find documents, such as invitations, CEO statements and minutes from Skanska's Annual General Meetings since 2005.

AGM Archive