Search

Invitation to telephone conference and audiocast on July 23

7/14/2010 11:00 AM CET
Press release

Skanska will publish its Six Month Report 2010 on Friday, July 23, at approximately 08.00 CET.

The telephone conference begins at CET 11.00 am (UK 10.00 am, US Eastern 05.00 am). Johan Karlström, Skanska’s President and CEO, and Hans Biörck, EVP and CFO, will present the report and thereafter respond to questions.

The telephone conference will also be audiocast live at www.skanska.com/investors, where also a recording of the conference will be available.

To participate in the telephone conference, please dial +46 8 505 598 53, or +44 203 043 2436 or +1 866 458 4087.

After the telephone conference there will be possibilities for individual meetings with Johan Karlström and Hans Biörck. To apply for a meeting please contact Contact no later than July 20.

If you have any questions regarding the telephone conference, please contact Serhat Ok, tel +46 10 448 64 37 or by e-mail to Contact.

Contact: Pontus Winqvist, Managing Director Asset Management
Telephone +46 10 44 88 851