Nomination Committee appointed for Skanska’s Annual General Meeting 2023

9/23/2022 3:00 PM CET
Press release

The members of the Nomination Committee for Skanska’s Annual General Meeting 2023 have now been appointed.

In accordance with the instruction to the Nomination Committee resolved by the Annual General Meeting 2018, Skanska’s Nomination Committee shall consist of five members. The members shall consist of one representative of each of the four largest shareholders in terms of voting rights that wish to participate in the committee, and the Chairman of the Skanska Board of Directors.

The Nomination Committee has the following composition:
• Helena Stjernholm, AB Industrivärden, Chairman of the Nomination Committee
• Katarina Martinson, Lundberg Group
• Dick Bergqvist, AMF Tjänstepension & AMF Fonder
• Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Funds
• Hans Biörck, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Skanska AB

The main task of the Nomination Committee is to submit proposals on the members of the Board of Directors as well as remuneration to the Board of Directors. Further, the committee shall submit proposals for auditor and auditor fees, Chairman of the Annual General Meeting and, to the extent deemed necessary, amendments to the instruction for the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to send them by e-mail to Contact. Proposals shall be submitted no later than December 31, 2022.

The Annual General Meeting 2023 will be held on Wednesday March 29, 2023, at Sergel Hub, Sveavägen 10A, 111 57 Stockholm, Sweden.

Contact: Caroline Fellenius Omnell, Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Telephone +46104488900

Contact: Antonia Junelind, Senior Vice President Investor Relations
Telephone +46104486261

Contact: Jacob Birkeland, Head of Media Relations and Public Affairs
Telephone +46104491957