Report from Skanska’s Annual General Meeting

4/3/2007 6:04 PM CET
Press release

The following decisions were made at Skanska AB’s Annual General Meeting in Stockholm today:
The dividend for 2006 was approved in accordance with the Board’s proposal of SEK 4.75 (preceding year SEK 4.50) and an extraordinary dividend of SEK 3.50 (2.00). The record date for the dividend is April 10, 2007.
Sverker Martin-Löf, Jane F. Garvey, Stuart Graham, Curt Källströmer, Finn Johnsson, Anders Nyrén and Lars Pettersson were reelected members of the Board of Directors.
Sir Adrian Montague and Matti Sundberg were elected as new Board members replacing Roger Flanagan and Ulrika Francke, who declined reelection.